Ad Banner
Menu

Business

Matt "Xoom" Callahan
Position: President and CEO
Phone Number: 971-220-2075
Email Address: mcallahan@corneredrats.com
Favorite Plane: Corsair
Favorite Movie: Star Wars
Hobbies: Gaming, WWII, Business

Operations

Mike "Pilotmc" Carter
Position: Operations Team Lead
Email Address: mcarter@corneredrats.com
Favorite Plane: P51 Mustang
Favorite Movie: Mission Impossible
Hobbies: WWII, Technology, Locomotives
Brandon "Bpendz" Pendleton
Position: System Administrator
Email Address: bpendz@corneredrats.com
Favorite Plane: B17G Flying Fortress
Favorite Movie: Star Trek
Hobbies: WWII, Gaming
Ron "Madrebel" Bettle
Position: System Administrator
Email Address: madrebel@corneredrats.com
Favorite Plane: Supermarine Spitfire
Favorite Movie: Goldeneye
Hobbies: WWII, Gaming
John "Archaeus" Hymes
Position: InfoSec Admin
Email Address: archaeus@corneredrats.com
Favorite Plane: Sopwith Camel
Favorite Movie: Aliens
Hobbies: WWII, Gaming

Development

Ian "Frisbone" Frisbie
Position: Dev Team Lead
Email Address: ifrisbie@corneredrats.com
Favorite Plane: P38 Lightning
Favorite Movie: Godzilla
Hobbies: WWII, Simulation Games
Gwynne "Gadget" Raskind
Position: Lead Systems Architect
Email Address: gadget@corneredrats.com
Favorite Plane: ME262
Favorite Movie: Frozen
Hobbies: Engineering, gaming, movies
Tyler "Victarus" Millican
Position: Developer
Email Address: victarus@corneredrats.com
Favorite Plane: BF-109
Favorite Movie: Sharknado
Hobbies: PC Gaming, Engineering, Game Design
Nick "Nickm" Moorse
Position: Developer
Email Address: nickm@corneredrats.com
Favorite Plane: HE-111 Heinkel
Favorite Movie: Band of Brothers
Hobbies: WWII Games, Simulations

Production

Rodney "Hatch" Hodge
Position: Marketing
Phone Number: 817-251-0883 ext 202
Email Address: hatch@playnet.com
Favorite Plane: F4u4 Corsair
Favorite Movie: Blues Brothers

Marketing

Hobbies: PC Gaming, Cars, WWII

Network Operations

Troy "Ramp" Lowe
Position: Systems Administration / Webmaster
Phone Number: 817-251-0883 ext 202
Email Address: ramp@playnet.com
Favorite Plane: FW190a4 Focke Wulf
Favorite Movie: Blues Brothers
Hobbies: PC Gaming, Football, WWII

Technical Support

Neil "Corn" Huntley
Position: Technical Support / Sound Engineer
Phone Number: 817-251-0883 ext 202
Email Address: corn@playnet.com
Favorite Plane: P38l Lightning
Favorite Movie: Blues Brothers
Hobbies: PC Gaming, Sounds, WWII